PAC Executive

Executive Members:

Chair:  Andrea Coppard
Treasurer:  Carren Dujela
Secretary:  Gill Millam

Fundraising:  Vacant

Victoria Confederation of Parent Advisory Councils (VCPAC) Rep:  Vacant
Lunch Co-ordinator: Wendy Brouwer and Andrea Jacoby

Member at Large:  Sheri Yager

Non-Executive Members:

Bingo Coordinator:  Vacant
Pancake Breakfast Coordinators:  Renata Kolodziejczk
Coupon Sales Books – Vacant

Fundraising : Vacant
Newsletter/Communications – Vacant

Playground replacement – Andrea Coppard

Staff Appreciation Lunch:  Vacant

Grade 8 Celebration Coordinator:  Vacant
Yearbook Coordinator:   Vacant

Emergency Prep: Sonia Smith